Welcome to the Automatic Control Group

On our web pages, you will find information about us and our research and teaching efforts.

Please use the navigation menu on the left.

News

  • 31.08.2017

    IET Control Theory & Applications

    Our paper "Collaborative processing in distributed control for resource constrained systems” will be published in the November issue of IET Control Theory & Applications. You can download it from here. [more]

  • 31.08.2017

    IET Control Theory & Applications

    Our paper "Resource efficient stochastic predictive control under packet dropouts” will be published in the November issue of IET Control Theory & Applications. You can download it from here. [more]

  • 25.07.2017

    IEEE Control Systems Letters

    Our paper "Output Feedback Stable Stochastic Predictive Control With Hard Control Constraints” will be published in the October issue of IEEE Control Systems Letters. You can download it from  here. [more]

  • Displaying results 7 to 9 out of 48

Willkommen beim Fachgebiet Regelungs- und Automatisierungstechnik

Willkommen auf den Seiten des Fachgebiets Regelungs- und Automatisierungstechnik.

Sie finden hier u. a. Informationen über Tätigkeitsbereiche, Mitarbeiter und Lehrveranstaltungen unseres Lehrstuhls.

Aktuelle Mitteilungen

  • 31.08.2017

    IET Control Theory & Applications

    Unser Paper "Collaborative processing in distributed control for resource constrained systems” wird in der November Ausgabe der IET Control Theory & Applications veröffentlicht. Der Download ist hier möglich. [mehr]

  • 31.08.2017

    IET Control Theory & Applications

    Unser Paper "Resource efficient stochastic predictive control under packet dropouts” wird in der November Ausgabe der IET Control Theory & Applications veröffentlicht. Der Download ist hier möglich. [mehr]

  • 25.07.2017

    IEEE Control Systems Letters

    Unser Paper "Output Feedback Stable Stochastic Predictive Control With Hard Control Constraints” wird in der Oktober Ausgabe der IEEE Control Systems Letters veröffentlicht. Der Download ist hier möglich. [mehr]